Dover Fire Department

Photo Gallery

MVC with Subject Trapped
Tue, Mar 21, 2017
Early Morning St. Patty's Day Fire
Fri, Mar 17, 2017
MVC Rollover
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Car Fire
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
MVC with Heavy Entrapment
Thu, Feb 16, 2017
Valentine's Day Car Fire
Tue, Feb 14, 2017
Elevator Fire
Thu, Jan 12, 2017
MVC with Entrapment
Mon, Jan 2, 2017
Building Collapse
Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Working Kitchen Fire
Tue, Dec 27, 2016
Displaying 1-10 of 324 Records