Dover Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Rollover with Entrapment
Mon, May 30, 2016
Working House Fire
Fri, May 27, 2016
Vehicle Into Structure
Sun, May 1, 2016
Working House Fire
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Serious MVC with Entrapment
Sat, Apr 2, 2016
Vehicle Into Structure
Sat, Mar 5, 2016
Working Apartment Fire
Wed, Mar 2, 2016
Car Fire with Possible Extension
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
Working Townhouse Fire
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
Working House Fire in Frigid Conditions
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Displaying 101-110 of 397 Records