Dover Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Apartment Smoke Condition
Sat, Aug 8, 2015
Motel Fire
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
Service to All
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
Working House Fire
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
Basement Fire
Wed, Jul 8, 2015
Nursing Home Smoke Condition
Tue, Jul 7, 2015
Sad Day for Delaware
Thu, Jun 4, 2015
CF Schwartz Donation
Wed, Jun 3, 2015
Multiple Units on Fire
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
Girl Scouts Show Their Appreciation
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
Displaying 121-130 of 379 Records