Dover Fire Department

Photo Gallery

DVFA Conference Parade - Dover
Sat, Sep 15, 2012
Car vs. House - Horsepond Road
Fri, Sep 7, 2012
Car Fire - DelVets
Wed, Sep 5, 2012
Multi-vehicle MVC - N. Dupont Hwy
Sat, Aug 11, 2012
Working House Fire - S. Governors Ave
Fri, Aug 10, 2012
Working Attic Fire - Presidents Drive
Tue, Jun 26, 2012
MVC Rollover w/ Ejection (Multiple Pt's) - SR-1 North of Exit 95
Sun, Jun 10, 2012
Working Townhouse Fire - Barrister Place
Wed, Jun 6, 2012
Vehicle Rescue - College Rd in the area of McKee Rd
Tue, May 29, 2012
Detached Garage Fire - Lakewood Place
Sat, May 12, 2012