Dover Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Vehicle Into Structure
Thu, Jan 28, 2016
Confined Space Rescue
Wed, Jan 20, 2016
Bizarre Afternoon of Calls
Tue, Jan 19, 2016
Multi-Car MVC with Rollover
Mon, Jan 18, 2016
Annual Appreciation Banquet
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
MVC with Entrapment
Fri, Jan 15, 2016
Working House Fire
Thu, Jan 14, 2016
Water Rescue Assist
Tue, Jan 12, 2016
Working House Fire
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Christmas Eve Working Fire
Thu, Dec 24, 2015
Displaying 51-60 of 335 Records