Dover Fire Department

Photo Gallery

MVC Assist With Multiple Subjects Trapped
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
HazMat Fire
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Working Trailer Fire
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
Field Fire Assist
Fri, Oct 16, 2015
Rolling Pumpkin Patch Fire
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Legislative Hall Fire
Wed, Oct 7, 2015
Rollover MVC
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Serious MVC at S. Dupont and MLK Blvd
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
Working Fire At DSU Apartments
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
Rt 1 Rollover
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
Displaying 71-80 of 340 Records