Dover Fire Department


Godfred Sekyeke
Gerald Shamp
Jake Shepherd
Michael C Shinsky
Deana Simmons
Tim Slavin
Jerame Solito
Thomas Stratton
Gary Sweetman
Rik Thomas
Douglas W. Thompson Jr
Fred Tollin
Jose Torres
Ross Trader
Kyle Trice
William Triesler
Carl Troubtaris Jr
Dave Truax
Robert H Tudor
Justin Vascellaro
Benjamin Wall
William W. Walls
Kody Walp
Tracy Walters
Brandon Ward
Robert J. Whedbee
James Whittman
Joseph Wingle
Nathaniel Witman
Barry Wolfgang
Horace Worrall

Displaying 181-230 of 230 Members
< 1 ¦ 2 ¦ 3 ¦ 4 >

Photo of the Day


Interested in joining our
ranks and helping the
community? Take the
first step and fill out
an application!



Make a donation to the
Dover Fire Department
and help us to continue
helping our community!

We Thank YOU for
your continued support!