Dover Fire Department

Message Center

Dover Fire Open House

Dover Fire Department will be hosting a Breast Cancer Awareness event along with an Open House for Fire Prevention Week. Please come and take advantage of the women’s health awareness information as well as the vast knowledge of our firefighters for fire prevention week. This is a Family Friendly event and there will be plenty of activities for all ages including learning about gear, hands on with fire trucks and tools, talking with our firefighters, and much more.