Dover Fire Department

In Memory of

William T. Murphy
Evans Neal
T. W. Nelson
R. E. Norris
John L Oliver Jr.
Robert Oliver
Paul A. Peterson
Louis J. Pisapia
Woodrow W Postle Sr
W. E. Postles
J. B. Price
Daniel Queen Jr
Phillip H. Rash
Victor Rash
John Raughley
E. A. Roaf
John M Roe
Edwin L Sapp
E. J. Scanlon Sr
E.J. Scanlon Jr
George Scarborough
J. Schreppler
Nathaniel Scott
Walter Scott
Roy Scrutchfield
John Short
John J. Shubrooks
W. H. Simmons Jr.
Earl D. Smith Sr.
William R. Staats Sr.
W. L. Stewart Jr.
Walter Stewart
C. B. Sypherd
Milford D. Taylor
James Thomas
Lester H. Thompson
Michael Thompson
James A. Wall
Harry D Walls
John L Walls
Tracy Walters
G. A. Weller
Bertram Weyant
J. F. Wilson
Joseph Wingle
Philip Young
If you know of a former member of the Dover Fire Department that we have missed, please contact the webmaster with the individuals information and we will be happy to add them.

Displaying 151-209 of 209 Members
< 1 ¦ 2 >

Photo of the Day


Interested in joining our
ranks and helping the
community? Take the
first step and fill out
an application!



Make a donation to the
Dover Fire Department
and help us to continue
helping our community!

We Thank YOU for
your continued support!