Dover Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Lightning Strike
Thu, Aug 1, 2013
Trailer Fire
Sun, Jul 21, 2013
Flooded Streets
Fri, Jul 12, 2013
Electrial Fire - Bay Rd.
Thu, Jul 11, 2013
Severe Storms Hit Dover - Dover
Thu, Jun 13, 2013
Industrial Accident - S. Dupont Hwy
Fri, May 31, 2013
Ladder Company Assist - Dundee Rd., Camden
Wed, May 22, 2013
Serious MVC with Rollover - S. State Street
Mon, Apr 29, 2013
Car Into the Structure - S. Dupont Hwy.
Sat, Apr 27, 2013
MVC with Entrapment - SR-1
Fri, Apr 19, 2013