Dover Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Working Apartment Fire
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
Working House Fire
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
Horse Rescue
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
Reported Outside Fire
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
COVID-19 Update
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
MVC Rollover
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
John W. Raughley
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
MVC with Pole Down
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
MVC with Pole Down
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
Tower Ladder Assist
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
Displaying 1-10 of 413 Records