2019 Dover Fire Line Officers

Thursday, December 20, 2018

On December 17, 2018, Mayor Robin Christiansen swore in the 2019 Dover Fire Line Officers.


From left to right:


2nd Fire Line Captain Wesley Liberto

1st Fire Line Captain Michael Nitsch

4th Assistant Chief Christopher Jacobs

3rd Assistant Chief Michael Morris

2nd Assistant Chief Benjamin Smetana

1st Assistant Chief Cole Enright

Deputy Chief Michael O’Connor

Fire Chief Ronald Rhodes


We wish them well in the upcoming year.


Special thanks to Hermance Imaging for the photo