Dover Fire Department

Photo Gallery

2020 Fire Line Officers
December, 16 2019

On Monday, December 16, 2019, City of Dover Mayor Robin Christiansen swore in the 2020 Dover Fire Line Officers. Congratulations and good luck from the membership.


(L to R: 2nd Fire Line Capt. Deanna Simmons, 1st Fire Line Capt. Michael Nitsch, 4th Asst. Chief Christopher Jacobs, 3rd Asst. Chief David Carey, 2nd Asst. Chief Benjamin Smetana, 1st Asst Chief Cole Enright, Deputy Chief Michael O'Connor Jr., Fire Chief Ronald Rhodes Sr.)

Views: 150