Fire Line and Administrative Officers for 2022

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

The Dover Fire Department would like to announce the Fire Line and Administrative Officers for 2022.
In accordance with city code the Fire Officers were approved by the Dover City Council on Monday November 8, 2021. Both will assume their roles on December 14, 2021

Fire Line
Fire Chief - David C. Carey
Deputy Fire Chief- Sean P.M. Christiansen
1st Asst. Fire Chief - Benjamin P. Smetana
2nd Asst. Fire Chief - Brian F. Bashista
3rd Asst. Fire Chief - Wesley T. Liberto
4th Asst. Fire Chief - Sierra D. Brown
1st Fire Line Captain - Jason R. Boc
2nd Fire Line Captain - Chad T. Knotts



President - Timothy Mullaney Jr.
Vice President - Brian Bashista
Treasure - Terry Whitham
Secretary - Jordan Marucci

Board of Directors:
Brian Bashista
Carlton Carey Sr.
Kevin Fountain
Jason Osika
Joseph Simmons

Chad Knotts
Troy Christiansen

Fire Recorder: Amanda Carey

Apparatus & Maintenance
Chairman - Sierra Brown
Brian Cullen
Troy Christiansen
Jim Iannucci
Donnell Graham Jr.