Dover Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Pressed into Service While Training
Tue, Jun 7, 2016
MVC with Entrapment
Thu, Jun 2, 2016
Rollover with Entrapment
Mon, May 30, 2016
Working House Fire
Fri, May 27, 2016
Vehicle Into Structure
Sun, May 1, 2016
Working House Fire
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Serious MVC with Entrapment
Sat, Apr 2, 2016
Vehicle Into Structure
Sat, Mar 5, 2016
Working Apartment Fire
Wed, Mar 2, 2016
Car Fire with Possible Extension
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
Displaying 41-50 of 340 Records