Dover Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Car Fire with Exposure
Fri, Feb 7, 2014
Working Building Fire
Sun, Feb 2, 2014
Ice Water Rescue Training
Sat, Feb 1, 2014
Ladder Company Assist in Little Creek
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
DFD Partners with Active 911
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
Annual Appreciation Banquet
Sat, Jan 11, 2014
Working Trailer Fire
Thu, Jan 9, 2014
Partial Structural Collapse
Sun, Jan 5, 2014
DFD Supports One of Dover's Bravest
Fri, Dec 20, 2013
Structural Collapse with May Day on Friday the 13th
Fri, Dec 13, 2013